F

July 16, 2007 at 8:25 am 15 comments

Once upon a time , I took a course in college and we had a midterm . An instructor was there to observe us , and he had threaten us to no cheat or he will pull our papers and give us an F.

Ofcourse , I cheated ! and he saw me and made me switch my place . Another Maleeq guy cheated and he cought him but took his paper and the other guy with him and kicked them out of class , and told them he would give them an F.

and that Maleeq guy was screaming ” HOW COME YOU LET FINANCY GO ?! HE CHEATED !! ”
When I heard him talk like that , I fled ! and once I am out of their site , they can’t call me back and say ” Hey you cheated ” I can simply reply ” why didn’t you pull my paper then ? no i didnt cheat ”

Anyways , I saw this guy the day later and told him ” listen , what you did was not cool , and 9EER RAYYAL , o bala swalif banat , tfaten o madry shetsawy ” , he got angry and we almost fought.

and I heard that after I talked to him he was still mentioning my name to them . After a year , me and him were in the same class again . and our Professor was bad , so this maleeq guy decided to collect signatures to present it to the dean to change the professor.

me and my friend didn’t sign on his petition , instead we wrote a letter to the professor saying ” Flan el flany is collecting signatures to complain about u , we love you and we think you are a great professor ” and our letter was not signed by our names.

we countinued till the end of the course , the maleeq guy was better than me and my friend in his midterms and everything . but the Professor hated him regardless of our letter .

at the end of the course , me and my friend got good grades , and the maleeq guy got an F

I sometimes feel bad about what I did , but sometimes I say ” Yestahal ”

Till this day me and my friend laugh 3ala that story

Revenge is Sweet

Entry filed under: Funny, personal.

Search Engine Terms Dilemma

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ra-1  |  July 16, 2007 at 9:23 am

    7aram !!!
    :/

    Reply
  • 2. True Faith  |  July 16, 2007 at 9:52 am

    hahaha

    revenge is sweet indeed 😛

    Reply
  • 3. Zahra  |  July 16, 2007 at 10:00 am

    Cheating is wrong 😛

    Reply
  • 4. dandash  |  July 16, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    wallha yestahel

    Reply
  • 5. MaXiE  |  July 16, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    lol i wouldve done the same thing..
    3ashaw 3yal lkwait 😉

    Reply
  • 6. Ajeez  |  July 16, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    What he did was a defense mechanism for survival and spontaneous, what you did was mean and premeditated..

    He seems like a dick though, so he probably had it coming..

    Reply
  • 7. Peony  |  July 16, 2007 at 3:18 pm

    gal3itah ! hathi il mayhalah oo mat sawi..
    ya kiriha

    Reply
  • 8. snookie  |  July 17, 2007 at 4:20 am

    HAHA!! that’s hilarious! 😀

    Reply
  • 9. Financy  |  July 17, 2007 at 8:01 am

    Thanks all for your support :p

    aham shay .. ennah every one is with me on this , except Ra-1 ..

    Reply
  • 10. Ra-1  |  July 17, 2007 at 9:29 am

    Of cours am not with you!
    el7emdella I dont cheat, but if I was him, I think I would have done tha same thing! its not fair that he got punished and u got away with it 🙂

    Reply
  • 11. EniGma  |  July 17, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    well yeah i’m with Ra-1 too, shako you both cheat and he gets punished while u don’t!

    I hate cheaters they’re stupid.

    Reply
  • 12. Financy  |  July 17, 2007 at 11:50 pm

    من له حيلة ، فل يحتال

    Reply
  • 13. ahmad.TV  |  July 18, 2007 at 11:58 am

    7adek 7arami Financy, o cheaters are losers ..

    Oneday you’ll get caught with ur 7eela gool magetlek 🙂

    Reply
  • 14. elaine.ess  |  July 18, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    ahahaha!!

    Reply
  • 15. MOE  |  August 17, 2007 at 9:07 am

    What i think is that,, 3indena 3aib shar3e bil Kuwait which is “No one minds his own business”,, Yakheee hathak shako yefatten 3ala financy, kan mafroth he handles his own problem with the instructor without being a wuss all about it! so he deserves what he got, 😉 keep it up Financy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

