Ajeez Fainted

June 25, 2007 at 8:20 am 7 comments

 

Yesterday , my brother Ajeez went to his high school to reigister for his summer course.

He went there without having breakfast , and guess what ?!

He fainted !

 

Salamat brother Ajeez

 

tell us your story Ajeez

UPDATE:  Ajeez’s story

O Financy, expose me will you? You could’ve at least put a picture of a dude in the post..:|

Well, I went to register for summer school. It was over-crowded and extremely hot and humid. I obviously went there without breakfast, or a good night’s sleep. My cousin who’s a senior in highschool(3amma) likes to call late at night yashkeli el7al. Anyway, I went there and after 4 hours on my feet I felt sweaty, and dizzy.

I found a chair and sat down, I felt nauseous so I thought I’d better go to the restrooms rather than throw up in a crowded room in the corner and have tens of guys stare me and create a scene. I marched my way to the door to try to find the restrooms, on the way out my friend talked to me I said some incoherent stuff to him and walked away.

On my way out, my vision slowly got invaded by bright spots ’til I couldn’t see no more. I made it to the hallway, felt dizzy, leaned on the wall, opened my eyes and I was on the floor lying down, some good dudes gave me water, made me wash my face and stuff. y36ehom el3afiya ma ga9iraw.. I didn’t finish my paper work, it was too crowded and I said “screw it” and went back home.

Collapsing ain’t fun, always eat your breakfast, kids!

If what’s above’s too long then just read this “I collapsed due to many factors, silly me!”.

Ajeez, out!

 

Entry filed under: Family.

ANGRY Arigato

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  June 25, 2007 at 9:13 am

    Salamat Ajeez ma tshoof shar

    Reply
  • 2. Ajeez  |  June 25, 2007 at 9:54 am

    elshar mayeech, allah ysalmich!

    O Financy, expose me will you? You could’ve at least put a picture of a dude in the post..:|

    Well, I went to register for summer school. It was over-crowded and extremely hot and humid. I obviously went there without breakfast, or a good night’s sleep. My cousin who’s a senior in highschool(3amma) likes to call late at night yashkeli el7al. Anyway, I went there and after 4 hours on my feet I felt sweaty, and dizzy.

    I found a chair and sat down, I felt nauseous so I thought I’d better go to the restrooms rather than throw up in a crowded room in the corner and have tens of guys stare me and create a scene. I marched my way to the door to try to find the restrooms, on the way out my friend talked to me I said some incoherent stuff to him and walked away.

    On my way out, my vision slowly got invaded by bright spots ’til I couldn’t see no more. I made it to the hallway, felt dizzy, leaned on the wall, opened my eyes and I was on the floor lying down, some good dudes gave me water, made me wash my face and stuff. y36ehom el3afiya ma ga9iraw.. I didn’t finish my paper work, it was too crowded and I said “screw it” and went back home.

    Collapsing ain’t fun, always eat your breakfast, kids!

    If what’s above’s too long then just read this “I collapsed due to many factors, silly me!”.

    Ajeez, out!

    Reply
  • 3. EniGma  |  June 25, 2007 at 11:40 am

    happened to me several times too. you’re right, not fun!! Salamat

    Reply
  • 4. Ajeez  |  June 25, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    allah ysalmik, it makes you feel weak though..Plus, it doesn’t help your rep/street cred in a new school. 😛

    Reply
  • 5. Fayoora  |  June 26, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    HEHE.. that was funny ;$
    shift this when u were seeing spots?
    It happend to me once and i was half step away from fainting.. bas guess what i did ?
    Instead of leaning to a wall knowing ashkara i will faint.
    I ran quickly to the car that was a bit too far bas
    Oo rab il ka3ba i made it 😛
    Lied down under the AC oo ate icecream as soon as i could oo i was FINE

    Goodluck with ur new school ;P

    Reply
  • 6. Ra-1  |  June 27, 2007 at 8:53 am

    Thak elyom ketabt comment! wen ra7 :/

    Reply
  • 7. macaholiq8  |  June 27, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    Salamaaat! Kh6akum el su.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

