ANGRY

June 24, 2007 at 2:25 pm 12 comments

Today we had a problem in our computers , and we couldnt work on the PCs at all.

and since all my work is done on the PC , I couldn’t acoomplish anything.

My boss is on leave and the Werewolf is the person ” supposedly ” incharge on his behalf

it became 1:00pm and I got bored to death , there was no point of me staying at work , so I wanted to go home and maybe do my stuff from home on my own PC

I went to him and told him ” I am leaving home ” he said ” ok , bye bye ”

after I left in few mins ( my mobile was on silent ) I reached him I found 4 missed calls from him.

I called him , he was like .. Where are you ? I said I’m out ..

I told him .. I told that few mins ago , then he said , No you didn’t take my permission . I am the manager in charge bla bla bla .. I thought U said ur going to Baqalah..

I told him .. I never said baqala .. I spoke in perfect english and told u I am going home , and you said ok

then he said .. But i thought you were joking

I said .. Its your problem ! I wasn’t smiling or laughing

He said .. but DID YOU TAKE MY PERMISSIOn ?

I screamed .. Khalle9ny .. shtaby Now ?! you tell me ok .. then you call me four times and say I never told u anything .. shfeek !?

He said .. Financy .. stop acting smart ..u shouldnt have left

I said .. What ?! STOP ACTING SMART ?!

He Said .. Hee hee heee .. comoon .. just stop * laughing shway o ythaye3 el salfa *

I said .. Listen !! Yes I am smart . and you know that I told u .. do whatever you want .. if you have anything .. say it to our boss

* hangs up in his face *

I’m sick of this guy , always trying stick mistakes on me , and making me look bad infront of everybody

Entry filed under: work.

If … Ajeez Fainted

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Purgatory  |  June 24, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    I would just ignore it and act cold, who cares what he says.

    Reply
  • 2. True Faith  |  June 24, 2007 at 6:03 pm

    I second Purgy

    Reply
  • 3. yara4ever  |  June 24, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    ya kerhaaaaaaaa e7eeeeeeerrrrrrrr… i’m with them, ignore

    Reply
  • 4. maha  |  June 24, 2007 at 8:54 pm

    Don’t be angry aham shay enek radet el bet

    Reply
  • 5. Ajeez  |  June 24, 2007 at 10:52 pm

    ma3indik shi`3il o lama adig 3laik 3shan el9aifi an6ir 10 ringtones? 😦

    this hurts, man.. rathni!

    Reply
  • 6. EniGma  |  June 24, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    inzain ishyaby ya3ny?

    Reply
  • 7. Financy  |  June 25, 2007 at 8:22 am

    Purg and TF .. I will do a Jedi mind trick on him today
    yara .. i will teach him … 7aqeeer 7adah
    Maha .. i was actually sick , my wisdom tooth thabe7ny . o causing a fever to me
    Ajeez .. ayal na9ab .. i did pick up to u ams from the first call !! ra7 aratheek lama tetkharaj inshallah :p
    Enigma .. actually .. ma yaby shay .. bs chethy y7eb el 7annah ..

    Reply
  • 8. Financy  |  June 25, 2007 at 8:25 am

    Purg and TF .. I will do a Jedi mind trick on him today

    yara .. i will teach him … 7aqeeer 7adah

    Maha .. i was actually sick , my wisdom tooth thabe7ny . o causing a fever to me

    Ajeez .. ayal na9ab .. i did pick up to u ams from the first call !! ra7 aratheek lama tetkharaj inshallah :p

    Enigma .. actually .. ma yaby shay .. bs chethy y7eb el 7annah ..

    Reply
  • 9. maha  |  June 25, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    ma etshof shar .. roo7 6abeeb eshelah .. ana len al7en ma shelt maloty

    Reply
  • 10. macaholiq8  |  June 27, 2007 at 1:46 pm

    I wonder where I have seen that pic. 😛

    I will kill him for 10 KD. Just give me the tools and a transferable visa to somewhere deserted.

    Reply
  • 11. Tosa  |  July 6, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    Financy… a7san.. testaheL :P…. YAL ANNOYING!

    Reply
  • 12. mohammed  |  August 15, 2007 at 1:44 am

    welcome to egypt
    thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

