If …

June 21, 2007 at 8:44 am 9 comments

 

If my body became like this in couple of months , I would quit my job and become a model

Probably walk shirtless in the streets , sign singnatures for fans

 

I’d go everyday to the beach in Bnaider to show off my new body

 

Oil and polish my bicebs and abs everyday

Drive in a convertible car , to show my physique

 

Go to hollywood and date Jessica Simpson , since she is single now

 

Have mirrors every where , to look at my self

Only go out with hot people

Make girls pay me money , for eating ice cream on my abs

Have this song as my ringtone and official theme song when I enter a place

 

Right Side Fred – I’m Too Sexy

 

 

Entry filed under: Funny.

Gym ANGRY

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  June 21, 2007 at 8:50 am

    I think you’re still sleeping!!

    *Shouting in financy’s ear* WAKE UP

    Reply
  • 2. Financy  |  June 21, 2007 at 8:51 am

    wakhraaaaay ,, khaleeeny b a7laaaaaaaaamy :p

    Reply
  • 3. MiYaFuSHi  |  June 21, 2007 at 10:17 am

    and I would come to bnaider to watch and ask you how much πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  • 4. macaholiq8  |  June 21, 2007 at 10:42 am

    Stop whining/dreaming and start working out. ;P

    Reply
  • 5. Financy  |  June 21, 2007 at 8:45 pm

    Miyafushi .. for you ? for free , but u have to be pretty ofcourse

    mecaholicq8 .. my DACA needles are ready to use .. next step is GROWTH HORMONE

    Reply
  • 6. EniGma  |  June 22, 2007 at 4:36 am

    hahahahHAHAHAHHAHAHAHhahhahaHhaahhaha I’m just trying to imagine u entering with this ringtone!

    HAAHAHAHAHAA

    Reply
  • 7. EniGma  |  June 22, 2007 at 4:37 am

    YALLA work out!

    Reply
  • 8. ahmad.TV  |  June 22, 2007 at 11:23 am

    7addik dreaming ya Financy, la ta7lim wayed, o la t3eesh eb 3alamik el methaali πŸ˜›

    Eat tons of protein and Just work out !!

    btw nice theme but tweak the colors a bit and add a banner at the top and ur set

    Reply
  • 9. maha  |  June 23, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    lool awal mara adkal your blog ow ma ra7 etkon aker mara .. your funy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

