Tagged by TF

June 19, 2007 at 6:07 pm 9 comments

1. Last movie you saw in a theater?

Shrek The Third .. it wasnt as good as the 2nd part

2. What book are you reading?
Currently: How to become a CEO , How to make money in stocks , The world is flat ,

3. Favorite board game?
I really dont know how to play monopoly , not even RISK . I only played a boardgame we used to buy from sultan center was called HOLIDAY

4.Favorite magazine?
Mental_floss , WIRED

5. Favorite smell?

Polo fregrances , and Fehrenhite

6. Favorite food?
Gaboo6 and shrimps (not mixed together ofcourse )

7. Favorite sound?
el 3fasy and a speeding ferrari

8. Worst feeling in the world?
Injustice , jealousy , hate , regret of doing something , working with the moz3ij at work

9. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?
should I wake up and go to work ? or should i get back to sleep ? should I do go to class or get back to sleep ?
I always have this small debate with myself , struggling to wake up.. then eventually reason prevails

10. Favorite fast food place?
Mcdonalds and subway

11. Future child’s name?
s3ood , Hamad , Abdallah , Maryam , Fay ( every Fay i saw was a gorgeous girl except for one) …these are my favorite names
12. Finish this statement. If I had a lot of money:
I would buy wordpress.org and google to take over all the blogs on wordpress and blogger and delete every blog there is :p , then I would marry 4 wives , then buy the company i work for then fire the moz3ij , buy all the supercars , buy the whole Nuzhah area , demolish all the houses , build a wall around the area , and buid a BIG castle for me and small houses for my relatives and make gardens and zoos and everything I want , even a cinema . then rename the area FINANCY .. go buy NBC or whatever channel that is that produces HEROES and addmyself as a new hero in the show , and join the cast of Nip/Tuck and become Christian Troy.

13. Do you drive fast?
on my way to work , no .. on my way back , yes sometimes .. at late night , yes very fast

14. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?
no way , i sleep with two pillows.. and end up sleeping on nothing in the middle of the night

15. Storms cool or scary?
I love storms , the sky looks nice and lighting impresses me

16. What was your first car?
a range rover , when I was 17
17. Favorite drink?
Dr.Pepper , Kool-Aid , Squeeze it On ,Snapple fruit punch ,Lipton Ice Tea ( peach ) , KDD apricot juice

 18. Finish this statement, “If I had the time I would…”:
I would read more books

19. Do you eat the stems on broccoli?
Im not sure what stems are , but I eat the whole broccoli

20. If you could dye your hair any color, what would be your choice?
Dark brown .. that turns fair when lights hits it

21. Name all the different cities/ towns you have lived in?
Kuwait , New orleans Luisiana, Portland Oregon

22. Half empty or half full?
where is the glass ?

23. Favorite sports to watch?
I dont like sports , but i would say FIFA world cup finals .. and maybe maybe WWE : Smackdown
25. Morning person, or night owl?
Morning

26. Over easy, or sunny side-up?
Eggs with cheese or Tomato

27. Favorite place to relax?
my bedroom , i like to spend hours and hours in here

28. Favorite pie?
Im not a pie person , but I like the Sara Lee pie that has Jooz in it , and I like mcdonalds strawberry custard pie

I tag:  Ahmad and Mechaholic 

Entry filed under: personal.

Christian Troy Gym

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. yara4ever  |  June 19, 2007 at 10:11 pm

    aham shay worst feeling in the word : working with the moz3ij at work hehe:)
    o why buy nuzha and demolish all the houses? you can buy the area in janoub essura opposite qur6oba (i think its called 9edeq?) its already cleared and ready to be fenced by you 😛 hehe khal tyek el flos awal 😛

    Reply
  • 2. Ajeez  |  June 20, 2007 at 1:14 am

    Financy, tara elm9ara3a mo 9ij..

    Reply
  • 3. Ajeez  |  June 20, 2007 at 1:16 am

    Ooh, and if you do end up on Heroes I’ll kill you.. I love that show more than you. :@

    3ad eb your debut bel show o Sylar yithbi7ik allah, i’d die happy if that happened.

    Reply
  • 4. Financy  |  June 20, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    yara ..nuzhah is near everything .. its a good place .. o kaifi i have money :p

    o ajeez .. adry mo 9ij :p .. 6a men yetkalam .. u pay money to watch pay per view wrestling .. and i want to be Sylar .. and ill make u MOHENDERRRRRRR SORESH

    Reply
  • 5. Fayoora  |  June 20, 2007 at 7:13 pm

    I’d Buy Shuwaikh! moo nuzha! 😛
    or Actually i’d Buy Kuwait oo build a big wall o kill all the 3agad’s oo kick out all the unwanted expats.

    oo b3dain its Macaholic moo Mecaholiq LOL

    Reply
  • 6. Fayoora  |  June 20, 2007 at 7:14 pm

    or mecaholic* ;P

    Reply
  • 7. Financy  |  June 20, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    Fayora .. i guess its fun being saddam for a while :p

    mechaholic macaholic .. kellah wa7ed :p aham shay el link mathboo6 :p

    Reply
  • 8. Ra-1  |  June 23, 2007 at 12:57 pm

    (every Fay i saw was a gorgeous girl except for one)
    LOL :p

    Reply
  • 9. rieaane  |  June 24, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    I like the no. 12 , so funny lol 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

