Update on me

June 10, 2007 at 11:21 am 5 comments

  • I’ve been too lazy to post lately
  • I can’t post from work anymore , coz I am over loaded with work
  • I went to Dubai for a weekend , it was AMAZING ! they don’t have democracy and look at where they are now , and we have democracy o 7alatna 7alah
  • Emirate Mall is full of foreigners , nobody there speaks Arabic . and in Dubai’s streets it feels like you are in New Delhi
  • I put a stop on people who annoy me at work , by being rude and arrogant
  • I want to go to Shrek3 today with my two sisters
  • I bought few books from Dubai , so I guess I’m going to start reading more and more
  • I have a colleague who I gave him my personal email , he sends me around 20 forwards a day . I don’t know how to tell him to stop without being rude
  • The Malgoof guy was infront of my desk that day , and I have a small plant on my desk . He was playing with the Simaad in the plant , the little balls of $hit. 9ij ghaby !
Entry filed under: personal.

BMW Fantastic Four : Rise of The Silver Surfer

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  June 10, 2007 at 12:22 pm

    I want to take my lil brothers to Shrek 3; bas they are very naughty; eshrayik you take them and I take your sisters 😛

    Reply
  • 2. Ra-1  |  June 10, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Shrek3 wayed 7ilo 🙂
    About the simad!!! ewww :/

    Reply
  • 3. Financy  |  June 10, 2007 at 12:37 pm

    TF .. that would be a great idea .. bs elly yetshee6an .. ba6egah :p

    Ra-1 .. ashoof shey9eer tonight .. im gona mix simad in his Coffee 3al 9eb7 .. he would enjoy it .. coz he loves playing with $hit

    Reply
  • 4. EniGma  |  June 10, 2007 at 5:30 pm

    I went to Shrek 3 today XD It was great

    Reply
  • 5. ahmad.TV  |  June 11, 2007 at 8:53 am

    zain ketabt a’7eeran :P, o about the Malgoof guy, you should start making some dagaat on him 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

