At World’s End

May 26, 2007 at 1:21 pm 2 comments

Last night I went to Plaza Salmiya to watch Pirates of the Caribbean : At World’s End

the graphics were FANTASTIC but I have two things to say

  • Am I the only one who got lost in the whole trilogy ? the plot is really complex and hard to follow , I really didn’t understand most of the story and what the hell happened
  • Does Orlando Bloom have a Wasta ? is Tony Blair his uncle or what ? He starred in alot of Gigantic movies and he is really really a bad actor , actually he ” Over Acts “, When he talks to tends to be like a lecturer o gives speeches , he is not cool . his acting in Kingdom of Heaven was terrible and sakheef , in Troy he was also sakheef O 3ayesh el Door zyadah 3allezoom .. I don’t like him at all , and he is Over Rated
Entry filed under: Entertainment.

Cinemagic Better World

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ajeez  |  May 26, 2007 at 9:36 pm

    When I read about the movie the main issue with it was getting lost in the plot. Heard there was gonna be a fourth part too..

    I still haven’t seen it. Only thing I love about the movie is Cap’n Jack Sparrow..arr!

    Reply
  • 2. ahmad.TV  |  June 5, 2007 at 9:27 am

    Orlando Bloom is a supporting actor and always will be, he “mayloog” if you put him as a leading character, it just doesn’t work, its in his genes somehow !. And I agree with you that he his overrated. The plot is not that hard to follow if you have seen all three after each other, and most probably that doesn’t happen so often in our case.

    Jack Sparrows father hasn’t been given enough attention, I really don’t know why, he should have been involved more. and for that case Ajeez, I think part 4 (if its done) will probably get Jack Sparrow’s father more involved, I sure liked him 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

