Cinemagic

May 22, 2007 at 11:54 pm 7 comments

I have been receiving emails from Yazzan Al Ghazawi for a while now and I have always wanted to attend Cinemagic’s movie screening in Bait Lothan. currently they show a documentary every Tuesday.

Today I decided I should go , the movie today was ” An Inconvenient Truth ” ,the movie was made by Al Gore and he talks about Global Warming , it is a BIG BIG issue and I believed the movie , though I can question some of the pictures he showed of our environment. and obviously he was Decorating for him self and making him self look good.

The screning was in a 7oosh in Bait Lothan showing the movie through a projector and speakers and they served popcorn and soft drinks and everything was FREE.
I really liked it , it wasn’t that hot since they had a big mist fan in the back that blows on us. Most of the attendeese were foreigners and few Kuwaities ( who looked the liberal type ).

A VERY beautiful girl sat behind me , who had a nice perfume and the fan was behind us and it blows her perfume in my nose , 6ab3an ana akeed dekht o tana7t :p , an advice to girls .. wearing a nice perfume in public places where guys can smell you is a bad thing and correct me if I’m wrong but the Rasool ( s ) said in a hadeeth in a meaning ” if a man smells a woman scent , she is like a Zanya ( a person who commits adultery ) ” this hadeeth was not said without a reason !

I’m definitely going again next week inshaAllah

Entry filed under: Entertainment.

IFRS At World’s End

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. elaine.ess  |  May 23, 2007 at 12:41 am

    its not her fault that you were sitting jidamha :/

    Reply
  • 2. Ajeez  |  May 23, 2007 at 12:49 am

    Ee wallah..

    Talatham ent..

    y3nie elryayeel elle yitsabi7on eb 36orat o bo5oor 3adi..

    Reply
  • 3. Financy  |  May 23, 2007 at 1:37 am

    she came and sat behind me 😦

    she shouldnt have wore perfume in the first place ..

    and ajeez .. we men are free to wear 3e6oor .. and even out on ke7el

    anyways .. im not making a big deal out of the perfume thing .. bs its only a na9ee7ah .. coz it does really affect men’s heads

    Reply
  • 4. Ajeez  |  May 23, 2007 at 2:20 am

    In my opinion..

    A woman’s perfume > re7at 3arag elryal elle yammi

    o yimken ehya ga3da warak o trisha eb thahrik chethie mo3jaba.. shdrak.. went mo m36eha wayh! 😦

    Reply
  • 5. EniGma  |  May 23, 2007 at 7:04 pm

    bas would u rather sit next to a stinky person? Sometimes girls in jam3a wear a LOOOOT and when she sits next to me I suffocate even if it’s a nice smell I don’t like smelling it continuously! I only put a few rashaat cuz I don’t want someone who hates my perfume to suffocate. Sometimes I even forget to wear perfume bs 3adi cuz I shower be4 i leave the house anyways 😀

    Reply
  • 6. Financy  |  May 24, 2007 at 11:04 am

    Enigma … perfumes are sexy .. maybe coz u r a girl o u dont understand it , we men get lured by a smell bs

    Reply
  • 7. Ajeez  |  May 24, 2007 at 1:36 pm

    enzein tla6i5 nafs’ha besmad 3ashan wallah men get “lured”?

    la y7anich..

    shagait elbnat shag..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

