Update on the Werewolf

May 17, 2007 at 4:26 pm 8 comments

So .. I noticed this problem to someone who works with me and that person talked to our manager and informed him this guy is very annoying when he talks and puts it on speaker , please tell him to lower his voice down and turn on the speaker.

The message went through , on Wednesday morning the Werewolf came to me and handshook me and sat infront of my desk and said :

Werewolf : Goodmorning , How are you Financy ?!

Me : Good , el7emdellah

Werewolf : So .. Am I bothering you with my speaker ?!

Me : Yes , it is very distracting and I can’t work with all this noise , I lose my concentration . Every one has something that bothers him , foe example a certain smell like bokhoor will annoy you.

Werewolf : Yes Yes I agere .. Anyways I am sorry and I apologize if I disturbed you

Me : Its Alright

Werewolf : From not on I will lower down the volume of the speaker , and Please if I bother you again .. Please let me know !!

Me : @@ !!!!!!

then he got up and left to his desk .. that sick @!@$#@ still says he won’t stop using the speaker and acts stupid and says after I talked to him TWO times that I he bothers me I should let him know .. WTF ? What happened to the last two times I talked to you ?! Wella just becauset his time our boss talked to you ?!

Anyways , I really thought this is the end to the problem and his annoyance

Few hours later … ” 6oooo6 6ooooo6 6oooooooooooo6 … THE MOBILE HAS BEEN SWITCHED OFF OR OUT OF THE COVERAGE AREA !!! ” …. He was making a phone call on speaker on MAXIMUM volume..

theba7ny hal Werewolf .. I’ll give him a week ! coz if I said anything now , he would probably said ” ooops .. sorry I forgot ! ” , after a week of repeating it , It will show that he is being arrogant and standing againt his boss instructions and bothering fellow worker.

Entry filed under: work.

Tribute to True Faith Happy Birthday to Ajeez

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. yara4ever  |  May 17, 2007 at 5:23 pm

    7ada e7eeer

    Reply
  • 2. cinderella  |  May 17, 2007 at 10:57 pm

    ee zain esboo3 b3dha malh 3ther ,tell ur boss eth manf3

    Reply
  • 3. Writeress  |  May 18, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    Whenever he does this, stand up and film it using your mobile video camera. And do this every time he bothers you.
    He’ll be afraid that you’ll report this to the management with a solid proof. :p

    Try it, w id3eeli.

    Reply
  • 4. Ra-1  |  May 18, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    Our partitions are not white!

    Reply
  • 5. fa6fa6 ( its ME)  |  May 18, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    Buy him a gift….. HANDS FREE 😀 i guess it would be a7la gift he gets ;P

    Reply
  • 6. Financy  |  May 20, 2007 at 12:04 am

    yara .. yaqher hal GerGer

    cinderella .. ill kill him then .. administravely

    writeress .. welcome to the blog .. thats a good idea .. collecting evidence .. then BAAAM .. ill blackmail him with it . el problem ma 3endah e7sas

    Ra-1 … oshhhhhhhhh .. ba3dain readers will dig out where we work .. maybe ye6la3lena one reader who is a stalker !!

    fa6fa6 .. welcome to the blog .. Ako hands free for Phones 3ad ? :p

    Reply
  • 7. Ra-1  |  May 20, 2007 at 9:42 am

    :p

    Reply
  • 8. Laialy_q8  |  May 22, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Allah e3eenik

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

