Akadonya – My Favourite Fruit

May 10, 2007 at 12:04 pm 3 comments

Akadonya

My favourite fruit since I was young is ” Akadonya آكادونيا ”

I Love it , it tastes so sweet and doesn’t taste like any other fruit . It is rare to find in the market and useually it doesn’t look nice since it has all these dark spots which makes it look rotten and It has big slippery seeds inside. That day I came home to find it on the table !

I want to do some wikipedia-ing on that fruit but I don’t know its name in english , If you know it please tell me

Entry filed under: Food, Ineresting.

Metallica S&M (Ayyam 7elwah) .

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. eshda3wa  |  May 10, 2007 at 2:41 pm

    its one of my fav fruits too YUM

    now that they are in season my fridge is never without them

    Reply
  • 2. Ajeez  |  May 10, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    Umm.. I like those green grapes.

    Reply
  • 3. Ra-1  |  May 14, 2007 at 9:03 am

    هذا مو بمبر؟

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

