Body Odor

May 7, 2007 at 1:45 pm 9 comments

Last night I was attending a training course , we were in a big class room ( Modarraj ) , I was sitting in a place before the course began , after a while an Egyptian journalist came and sat on my right , I smelled this really disgusting body odor which seemed like he didn’t put on ANY type of Deodorant or even showered in the same day. I am not exagirating but once he sat down the smell hit me , after 10 seconds it hit my friend sitting next to me , after 20 seconds it hit the next guy. His body odor had a 5 meter radiance . I tried to stay for a while for I couldn’t ! it was so disgusting and distracting , after few mins I stood up and moved to the chair on the upper row , Right above him ! I felt guilty a little bit since I am sure he knew I moved my place because of him. Its his mistake anyway not putting on deodorant and stinking me !

On a second note , In mosques I get stinked alot of the times by labor workers . I suggest on the government that they give every foreinger who gets in Kuwait a One Year supply of deodorant.

UPDATE :

A famous Jerry Seinfeld joke about BO …

What’s with the cab drivers and B.O.? Just how long are these shifts? It’s like they just get in the cab and drive ’til they are dead. Then they always have that cherry popit on the dashboard. Like that’s suppose to be some kind of an improvement. Now you’ve got the cherry flavored B.O. I can’t even imagine fruit going that long without a shower.

Entry filed under: Kuwait, opinion, personal.

Shooting Range Summer Started

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rieaane  |  May 7, 2007 at 3:15 pm

    looooolll hahah 😀 , I remember my hubby’s story few days ago after he prayed Maghrib at the mosque, he looks very angry when he came, I asked him what’s wrong and he told me that he was not sure if his prayer was accepted since he cannot concentrate due to the bad odor of the Egyptian guy praying beside him…he prayed again at the house…haha loll!

    Reply
  • 2. EniGma  |  May 7, 2007 at 5:19 pm

    “he prayed again at the house” lol (literally!)

    God, I remember it happened to me once I sat behind a girl in an exam and she stank, I couldn’t concentrate throughout the entire exam. It almost happened another time, also in an exam, a stinky girl came and sat close to me, fa I had to get up and change my place (another girl got up too). Efff… I honestly don’t understand why ppl stink, unless it’s genetic, then its not difficult to not smell like a rotting vegetrian pizza.

    Reply
  • 3. Laialy_q8  |  May 7, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    BO is definitely an epidemic

    Reply
  • 4. eshda3wa  |  May 7, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    My god ppl invest your money on deodrant its worth it! thats one thing i hate about summer

    ppl sweat
    and we have to suffer

    Reply
  • 5. omtantoo7  |  May 7, 2007 at 10:53 pm

    EWW EEWWW EWWWWWW!! somepeople y7e6oon deodrant.. bes they never wear clean clothes! araf!

    Reply
  • 6. Financy  |  May 7, 2007 at 11:05 pm

    A famous Jerry Seinfeld joke :

    What’s with the cab drivers and B.O.? Just how long are these shifts? It’s like they just get in the cab and drive ’til they are dead. Then they always have that cherry popit on the dashboard. Like that’s suppose to be some kind of an improvement. Now you’ve got the cherry flavored B.O. I can’t even imagine fruit going that long without a shower.

    Reply
  • 7. Peony  |  May 8, 2007 at 12:53 am

    loool.. Seinfeld is a pure genius ! everything he says it so true..
    i hate BO as well.. i can;t stand it.. thats y i put on perfume on my collar, so witha it7ooshni il ree7a, ashim my collar… try that.. it works

    Reply
  • 8. Judy Abbott  |  May 8, 2007 at 2:57 pm

    how about having a teacher using the same microscope you are using and hell his smell sticks on the freakin microscope that you have to use for minimum of two hours?

    Reply
  • 9. Ajeez  |  May 8, 2007 at 3:09 pm

    LOL Judy.. His BO is contagious. Slap some deodorant on the microscope or somethin..

    If you want the glass half full version, think about what the microscope feels like everyday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

