Misc.

April 26, 2007 at 7:09 am 6 comments

yesterday I had a 4 hours long exam , I was tired and sleepy and it was damn long .it was for the

Certified Investment & Derivatives Auditor

I dont think I will pass it this time !

::

 

 

 

If killing was not Haram in Islam , and I had the perfect crime plan so that I wont get cought ,
I would definetly kill that person to feel better !

::

 

 

After few hours I’m going to the dealership to test out the JEEP COMMANDER , Im thinking of buying a White One , With Brown Leather interior , a V8 5.8L HEMI Engine , Navigation system.
All That for 11,200 KD.

 

I still have to sell my car first before I can buy it

Entry filed under: Cars, Finance, personal.

Radar Detector الله يستر علينا

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  April 26, 2007 at 9:30 am

    Good luck on both

    Reply
  • 2. Laialy_q8  |  April 27, 2007 at 12:39 am

    ew “Certified Investment & Derivatives Auditor”
    how did u get into that :p

    Reply
  • 3. Asooma  |  April 27, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    good luck!
    when i read this thread I thought about u seeda
    http://248am.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2682
    say some for ur indian co-worker 😛

    Reply
  • 4. Fayoora  |  April 28, 2007 at 8:23 am

    If Killing was not 7aram and legal in kuwait I’d be a murderer . Wahahahha
    Jk.

    Why Jeep Commander?
    Seen the Subaru Tribeca? Same Price and looks Amazing.
    Oo swagat’ha Great too.

    Reply
  • 5. Financy  |  April 28, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    TF .. thanks 😉

    Laialy .. u know the CIDA ? i got in by 9edfah .. my work is kind of related to that so i thought it could give me a career boost

    Asooma .. i changed my attitude with the indian guy .. based on my ” advice to my self ” post .. o now he doesnt even get near me ..im very formal with him

    Fayoora .. akhhhh ..
    i think i changed my mind about the commander .. 11,200 KD is too much to pay for a JEEP .. and Subaru is still japanese as well

    Reply
  • 6. Fayoor  |  April 28, 2007 at 7:18 pm

    VW Touareg is same price i think

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

