New Author to This Blog

April 14, 2007 at 4:51 pm 5 comments

I have an announcement to make , I have added my brother Ajeez as anthor to this blog.
Definatly my posts will be better than his . And If he posted something I didn’t like , I’m going to delete it 😀

Entry filed under: News.

Kozmo Bowling I’m an Investor !

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  April 14, 2007 at 6:58 pm

    Ajeez I’m already your No.1 fan 🙂

    So when will we start writing the distoor 😛

    Reply
  • 2. Ajeez  |  April 14, 2007 at 7:28 pm

    I promise YOU..

    *points randomly*

    YOU will be a better person after reading my posts.

    (About the distoor, how about we start the distoor with this..

    1. Financy is a traitor to the motherland.

    Because in Soviet Kuwait YOU don’t betray Ajeez, Ajeez betrays YOU!

    Reply
  • 3. Asmaa  |  April 14, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    yah yah yah
    wallah gamo ykash5onk ajooz sh3lek mn gadk ;p

    Reply
  • 4. Ra-1  |  April 15, 2007 at 9:43 am

    “If he posted something I didn’t like , I’m going to delete it ”
    Hahha yal diktatoree :p

    Reply
  • 5. True Faith  |  April 15, 2007 at 10:03 am

    Ajeez; sorry i can’t work against Financy (well not now).

    and yallah show us what you’ve got 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

