Kozmo Bowling

April 14, 2007 at 8:51 am 9 comments

Last night I went bowling in Kozmo Kaifan , the place was filled with kids and families.

I went there with 2 friends , we played two games and ofcourse I lost in these two games 😦
It wasn’t really cheap , it costs 2kd per game per person . You also have a bite from Mcdonalds while playing.
The only downside in that place is the balls , the finger halls are very small and its hard to find a good one.My knuckles hurt and a bit soar Other than that I think families should go there and have a good time. I’m taking my brother and sisters next week inshallah

Bowlingbowling score

Entry filed under: Entertainment.

Killer Whales New Author to This Blog

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  April 14, 2007 at 10:22 am

    I always get the lowest score and lots of cheers (For my awful playing) 😛

    Reply
  • 2. Ra-1  |  April 14, 2007 at 11:48 am

    you should look for ones with bigger holes! lazim fee 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Financy  |  April 14, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    TF .. I bet you throw the ball and it bangs the track :p .. most girls play like that LOL

    Ra-1 .. maybe feeh , bs most of them are taken .. in general the balls are bad .. I bet you can’t play bowling and you would probably get Five Zeros in a row , just like my friend ” A ” from the pic above :p

    Reply
  • 4. Ajeez  |  April 14, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Are you really taking us, or are you just trying to sound family-friendly? 😦

    Anyway, girly men get 90s. I get 100+. Of course, that was when I used to play every week, so now I’m probably 99ish.

    Aham shy the shoes, they suck. I like playing in my regular shoes, but Kozmo’s too fancy to let you do that. Morons..

    Reply
  • 5. Ra-1  |  April 14, 2007 at 3:57 pm

    Hey I can get better than N’s score! 😉
    I know I have a pic same as this showing my scores bas madree wenha :p

    Reply
  • 6. Financy  |  April 14, 2007 at 4:01 pm

    Ajeez ( brother ) .. No , im just showing off .. im going with my friends again , or maybe id take my sisters and not you .

    Ra-1 .. Last time I played was in Aug 2006 .. in the US .. and I got more than 100. I would definatly defeat you :p o yallah dawray el pic khal nshoof

    Reply
  • 7. Ajeez  |  April 14, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    I don’t need you to take me.

    I have Kumar!

    Reply
  • 8. uTmosT  |  April 14, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    aku grls there?
    i forgot wut i was going to say , like the kumar comment LOOOL!:p

    Reply
  • 9. uTmosT  |  April 14, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    **liked

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

