Malgoof II

April 10, 2007 at 2:33 pm 7 comments

OMG OMG OMG OMG !!!

I’m going crazy , he is so weird !! When he want to leave his desk and go some where he has to pass next to me , so he pauses a little bit thinking like he wants to say something or have a conversation , then goes without saying a word . this guy is so lonely with no friends.

He comes to me with no introduction and say ” hmm , we are considered other financial services ” ,I look at him and tell him what do you mean ? whats your point ? he says , in the financial industry we have 5 types of institutions , banks , financing …. etc  and he continues to explain .  This guy is weird , he comes with no introduction and suddenly starts telling me a stupid piece of information which i never asked , and no reason that lead to this info .

Today he interrupted me 4 times , and I mean DIRECTLY Interrupted a conversation I’m having with someone , with no important reason.  He is really really really getting on my nerves !

He comes to my desk , gets really really close to me , and pick up some documents I have on my desk and starts reading them. With no permission.

I think I’m going to be an asshole from now on with him , anything he says I say it to him face ” WHATS WRONG WITH YOU ?! Shut up and get back to your desk , Or I swear I will hurt you and I dont care about this job ”

I think I’m going to start a different blog just to write down my diaries with him !!!!!

Entry filed under: personal.

I’ve been tagged Leggings ( updated )

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. elaine.ess  |  April 10, 2007 at 3:23 pm

    7aram! la dont change ur attitude with him inshallah allah yahdeeh

    Reply
  • 2. True Faith  |  April 10, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    you have to be harsh with him!
    trust me people like him ma yenfa3 ma3ahum illa such attitude!!

    Reply
  • 3. Your Brother  |  April 11, 2007 at 12:48 am

    Point out what he’s doing but doing gently..

    “*his name*, we were talking here..”

    “Do you enjoy interrupting people? Huh? Huh? I’ll busta cap in yo ass, doggie!”

    ” ‘Ey boy, interrupt me again and I’ll neuter you. ”

    You know, be gentle. 🙂

    I recommend saying “particular” infront of him.

    Reply
  • 4. Asooma  |  April 11, 2007 at 1:06 am

    loooool
    maskeen,, bs wallah yb6 el chabd..
    give him the look 😉

    Reply
  • 5. Financy  |  April 11, 2007 at 9:11 am

    ُElaine .. I think he`s gona get worse and worse

    TF .. I can’t be ” harsh ” , i can either be a complete rude asshole o anfejer 3aleeh ..or be nice o a6awef .. like now

    Brother .. chan zain agdar asawy chethy .. ill bring u to my office someday .. o agool enah ur my older brother . o that you study ” Astronaut Science ” .. t9adeg tamshy 3aleeh

    Asooma .. welcome to my blog .. mallait o ana a36eeh khazat .. bs ma y7es

    Reply
  • 6. Ra-1  |  April 11, 2007 at 9:16 am

    Hahha 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. Your Brother  |  April 11, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Haa.. I have the advantage of pretending I don’t know English when I meet him.

    “Hello Ajeez!”

    “me no englisio”

    “Ahh you speak spanish! Hola!”

    “chub”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

