I’ve been tagged

April 9, 2007 at 10:18 am 9 comments

True Faith tagged me to write 10 weird things , habits , or little known facts about my self. so here goes

  1. I used to be chubby when I was young
  2. I care alot of my personal hygiene , I have many products in my room and bathroom , ranging from shampoos, creams , scrubs , body sprays , deodorants , cologne.
  3. My room is a mess but I know where everything is , my mom always tells me ” ra7 tfashelna lama tetzawa o mortek tshoof darek 3afsah ” , I usually drop my clothes on the floor
  4. Almost everyone thinks at first that I am an arrogant , self centered , Phalsafchy person . it takes a while to discover the real me. Maybe its because of the tone of my voice , or my face expressions , or because I know too many things for my age.
  5. I never break my word , I can say ” I’m a man of my word ” .
  6. The thing I hate the most is lying , I only lie in extreme necessity . If I had to say the truth when its bad I say ” I hate to lie so I’m gonna say the truth o bare with me ” , I don’t lie to my boss and get absent for a day and tell him ” I was sick ” when in fact I was traveling . I just tell him the truth
  7. I am willing to try eating everything, even an Octopus ( which I tried ) , except bugs. I love alllll the derivatives of Tomato ( ketchup , tomato sauce , Daqoos , Tomato flavored chips ..etc ) but I hate raw Tomatos.
  8. I’ m a sensitive romantic person , but It doesn’t show on me . I useually go into day dreaming alot , and I find it difficult to say ” I Love you ” to my parents and siblings. I’m the heartless person in the house who doesn’t really show much emotions , I just know how and I sound cheesy , But I compensate alot by my actions other than words.
  9. I’m attracted to tall girls , madry laish !
  10. I started stuttering when I was 14 ( i dont know why ) , sometimes in my life I couldn’t even say my own name , Now It got much much less severe , I stutter twice as much when speaking english. I still can’t say certain names. I think I could be 30% better in my career if I didn’t stutter. Also just last year I removed my Lat`3a with the letter R.
    Prophet mouses (PBOH) used to have these two problems and suffered , but Inshallah akoon ma2joor 3ala hal bala
    In Sourat Al-Sho’ara verses 13 it says

    وَيَضِيقُ صَدْرِي وَلَا يَنطَلِقُ لِسَانِي فَأَرْسِلْ إِلَى هَارُونَ

Entry filed under: personal.

Every Bad thing is Goodُ Malgoof II

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. True Faith  |  April 9, 2007 at 10:42 am

    YOU STUTTER ?

    Oh boy where have you been all that time !!

    Reply
  • 2. Financy  |  April 9, 2007 at 11:11 am

    TF .. what do you mean ?

    Reply
  • 3. True Faith  |  April 9, 2007 at 11:16 am

    I stammer since I was 4 and for sometime have been searching for people who live in Kuwait and stammer; I wrote alot about it in my blog!!

    well; go check your email

    Reply
  • 4. yara4ever  |  April 9, 2007 at 2:00 pm

    interesting 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Financy  |  April 9, 2007 at 2:48 pm

    I have to mention one more thing ,

    11. I always wear pure white dishdashah , and dont like to wear yellowish ones , i rarely wear grayish.

    today is the first time I wear a yellowish dishdashah , in many many years . My mother always t7en 3alay .. to wear a yellowish one

    Reply
  • 6. uTmosT  |  April 9, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    1. and thats weird cause??:P
    3.hahaha maskeena! zain get a hanger or something!
    5.thats a gr8 thing!
    6.really reallly gr8 ! mashallah 3laik
    8.cute !:)
    10.i dont know why bs i belive nyone who stammers has a unique personality !

    inetersting tag

    Reply
  • 7. elaine.ess  |  April 9, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    hehe nothing u said sounds weird , you seem very straight-forward and 9aree7 which is great 🙂 and if you’re short then number 9 does sound weird :p

    Reply
  • 8. Yara4ever  |  April 9, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    ee about #11 u mentioned it before in a post, i think it was the one about your annoying co-worker:)

    Reply
  • 9. Financy  |  April 10, 2007 at 12:58 pm

    uTmost .. 1. its weird because i am very thin now ,,, o i think ur right about the stammering thingy ..

    elaine .. its about weird , o little knowsn things o habits about me. . mo shar6 weird .. bs people who know me .. would find these info interesting ..
    and .. no .. im not short , i just like a girl who is 165+ cm

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

