Family Name Change

April 5, 2007 at 7:17 am 3 comments

I decided to change my name , from فلان الفلاني to فلان السبارطي

I put the new name on Msn messenger , some person actually believed that my actual name was السبارطي

I know , I know … حدي متحطم بالفلم but its only a phase that will pass , and I’m probably going to أتحطم in Spider-man 3

I have one thing to say in this post : THIS .. IS .. SPARTAAAAAA !!!

Entry filed under: Entertainment, personal.

Breakfast of Champions Miss out anything in life ?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cinderella  |  April 5, 2007 at 2:50 pm

    oh my god u such a fuuny lier walah 9dagt , by the way sbra6y mo chnh men filme troy or something , o enth wayd tndmeg men el movies ely tshofh 🙂 o yfathel tgol el truth abcher 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Financy  |  April 6, 2007 at 9:58 am

    i am cruel .. i know 😦

    Reply
  • 3. cinderella  |  April 6, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    maybe , do u rhink that ?
    any way ana 5theth eb funny way . its ur name sparta or romeyo 7at 3nter 🙂 keefk:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

