4,000,000 Hasanah A Day

April 3, 2007 at 9:12 am Leave a comment

 

21032007.jpg

Once I went to a Jam3eyah with a good friend of mine ( I know he`s reading this post ) , before we got in he told me ” You want 1,000,000 Hasanah ? ” I said Sure , he said repeat after me and said the prayer for entering a market ” دعاء دخول السوق ” .

I liked the idea of getting A million Hasana by going shopping . Anyways , Every day when I come to work I have to park a little bit far and walk a long distance passing through a market , In that market it has 2 signs of that prayer.
On my way to work I pass by and read it two times , and on my way back I read it two times.

1,000,000 X 2 X 2 = 4,000,000    Ya Balash wallah !

Entry filed under: Islam.

Malgoof Personal Pharmacy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

