Give away some and Receive Double !

March 29, 2007 at 11:46 am 3 comments

Last week I received my salary , I noticed I had an extra decent amount of money which wasn’t mine . I contacted the H.R. and Accounting and discovered I was right , that extra is not mine , and they told me if I didn’t mention this then no one would ever knew about it . So I transfered the money back to the company’s account.

two days later , my manager called me to his office , gave me an envelope and told me this is your annual bonus !
I was surprised since I haven’t been in the company for a year , its just been a few months.And I didn’t deserve this bonus and I’m not even allowed to take this bonus based on the company’s policy.

The thing is , the bonus was DOUBLE the amount I returned back , which I could have taken !

Sobhan Allah ! يرزقك من حيث لا تحتسب He gives you from unexpected places

Entry filed under: Islam, personal.

Lama for Sale Red Orange Juice

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ***  |  March 30, 2007 at 9:44 pm

    I dont know who are you and what is your nationality ?
    in google i searched 300 ( the film which presented by warner brothers co. )and i found an image from that film in your web. with your permisson i used it in my page.
    you know i am an irainian . That film was a big wanton insult not only for me but also for all the irainians in all over the world . it is obviously my duty to reflect this wanton insult to others i mean all the peaple
    good luck for you

    Reply
  • 2. no3ik  |  March 31, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    wow! i got goosbumps reading this 🙂
    its amazing how things work in life
    allah is always showing us his existance in many little things that happen to us in our daily life.
    and i think this story is just one of them

    simply beautiful 🙂 3laik bl 3afya.

    Reply
  • 3. Financy  |  April 3, 2007 at 1:18 pm

    Ive heard a story from Nabeel Alawathy , that some guy gave the banghaly tea boy 50 k.d and received 500 k.d .. 10 times the amount he gave away ..

    next time this happens to me .. I will wish to receive 20 times the amount :p
    * 6ammaaa3 *

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

