Overload

March 13, 2007 at 5:48 pm Leave a comment

I have 3 training courses in 2 weeks , I get out from work go home lay down for an hour then go directly to the course finish at night then come back home .. do some TechekChek on the net then fell asleep at around 11. Im feeling really mentally tired , even at work I can’t focus on writing my reports bil 3araby ” Maly khelg ” . and above all that my personal struggle thats making me depressed. Today my co-worker she looked at me and told me ” whats wrong ? you look sick and tired ” I smiled and said nothing is wrong , she knew I’m feeling depressed and said ” Hawwenhah O Tehoon , ybayen 3aleek mahmoom ” , her words made me feel better . it’s nice that some people really care.

Entry filed under: personal.

Personal struggle Google reader

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,588 hits

