Personal struggle

March 12, 2007 at 3:57 pm 1 comment

Currently I am extremely depressed , and I am living in a personal emotional struggle . I want something and everything around me tells me don’t have it and keep away from it , but I just can’t help it . I JUST WANT IT ! I prayed over and over and over and in every Sajda I pray for it to come true. But my prayers hasn’t been answered , and I still didn’t lose hope. The problem is no one is feeling what I’m feeling like. and its really painful to have all this on you alone and not sharing it.

Should I follow my heart and what I really want ? or listen to the people around me ?

Entry filed under: personal.

Laish ?! Overload

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. uTmosT  |  March 12, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    Hey there!
    im sorry to hear wut ur going through and wish i can tell an advice !
    all i can say is ur prayers ARE answered but in a different way, i dont think u need someone to tell u how not every do3a’ is necessarily answered as u want ! bs theres always a kheerra we choose not to accept!

    just look at the bright side n whatever decision ur gonna take enshalla wont be as bad as u think!
    best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

