Roach Phobia ( Yikes ! )

March 10, 2007 at 5:11 am 3 comments

A Picture of Roaches

Last night I had pretty weird disgusting nightmare that was filled with cockroaches and it was all over my body . It was pretty scary since I have a “Roach Phobia”. The funny thing was in the dream I was in Al-Khairan Chalets in the bathroom taking a shower and feeling something weird crawling on my legs and body , then I realized it was different types of roaches all over my body in different sizes.

Do you have Phobias ? if you do please share them

note: I didn’t want to post a picture of roaches and get you disgusted , if you want just click on the link above.

Entry filed under: personal.

HIV infected needle on theater seats Ministry of Finance

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Diddy  |  March 11, 2007 at 10:52 am

    hello
    phobias is a very interesting subject ,and i think everybody has one .If they said they dont they are probably trying to hide it .
    Mine is high places .If I go to a high buidling and go to the 20th floor and watch the street from above without any walls or windows i start feeling disy .
    The best way to get rid of phobias is getting used to it step by step .
    for example :in my case (high places) .I should start by going to the 5th floor and get used to and after that I go to the 10th floor ,then 15th …etc.
    In your case you should start with one cockroach and then work your way up :p

    Reply
  • 2. Financy  |  March 11, 2007 at 11:46 am

    NO WAY DUDE !!

    roaches scare me 😦

    Reply
  • 3. nano  |  March 15, 2007 at 10:50 pm

    Phobias hmm I have many !dirt..any little insect needles and SHARKS! Sharks totally freak me out I was always able to jump in any part of the sea but once upon a time met that sly creature and ever since then its been my nitemare !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

