Ministry of Finance

March 10, 2007 at 3:53 pm Leave a comment

 

I got a phone call recently , offering me to take on The Ministry of Finance and be its Minister.

Ofcourse I refused , I don’t want all the Parliament Members on my back and asking for Wastas and threatening me with questioning on the stand in the Parliament. its just not worth it , + I’m busy with more important things , I have alot of TV shows to watch and some xbox360 games like Crackdown .

Entry filed under: Politics.

Roach Phobia ( Yikes ! ) Rekaaz : Mother & Father your company is heaven

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

