Mughal Mahal

March 8, 2007 at 8:19 pm Leave a comment

 

 

Today I woke up at 12:00pm and all I was thinking of is Mughal Mahal and how I was craving it , So I got out of bed head directly to Kuwait City to buy from them , got home and ate half of the food since it fills your stomach easily , then I felt tired after all that food , went to sleep at 2:30pm and woke up at 5:00pm and started eating the rest of the order.

What I ordered was ( which is my all time favourite order )

 

  • Butter Chicken ( Sooooo Delicious )
  • Plain Buryani Rice
  • Cheese Naan ( bread )

I dont remember ever trying out other items in their menu , I don’t want to take the risk. But generally Butter Chicken and Buryani is the best choice in their menu.
Link : Mughal Mahal

they make home delivery if you’re interested

 

mughal-mahal.jpg

Entry filed under: Food.

Large Companies VS Small Companies HIV infected needle on theater seats

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

