1st Post in My Life

March 7, 2007 at 11:49 am 4 comments

We ( Heart ) WordPressً

Hello everybody , this is my first blog and I hope my blogging life would go smoothly and nicely and most important i would COMMIT to it.

Why did I start Blogging ?

1. I have been addicted on reading blogs since the summer , every I check other people’s blogs , and if I missed some posts I would go back and read all what ive missed .

2. While reading other bloggers blogs , Some ideas come to me and think ” I wish that blogger could have added that part ” or I see or do something interesting and want to share it with bloggers community.

3.  Im Basically BORED :p.

Thank god I chose WordPress after reading few posts mentioning it on Frankom .

Entry filed under: personal.

Captain America dead

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Frankom  |  March 7, 2007 at 8:59 pm

    :: Welcome to the World of Blogging 🙂 enjoy ur time .. its a pleasure to me to support you and guid you. Thanks for choosing wordpress (not yet another Free adv.) hehe

    Again, Welcome on board 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Financy  |  March 8, 2007 at 7:24 am

    Thank you very much , I hope i’ll stick into blogging and someday be like you.

    im not not used to editing and making my blog the way i want to be look like.

    Reply
  • 3. Frankom  |  March 8, 2007 at 10:13 am

    :: You just need TIME to blog thats all 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Marzouq  |  March 9, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    With a little tweaking you can get your blog going a long way! 🙂

    Very nice start!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 91,599 hits

